• H&R Moderators: VerbalTruist | cdin | Lil'LinaptkSix

Help with my weight.

JamtasticX

Bluelighter
So I've been doing opiates for about two years straight now. Good amounts of heroin, and a few months ago began taking suboxone. I still use H, but not as much, and I've switched out with the subs. At a bare minimum it's saving me money, and I had to be on the program to keep getting scripted klonopin, and my other scripts I enjoy.

Anyways, I've always been very thin, and never really was above 140. However, this was back in high school, and I was playing varsity soccer, my body was complete muscle, and I was bigger than I am now. Currently my weight fluxes around 120, and it's not good.

I have trouble eating a lot, and due to my living situation I don't have a lot of access to much food anyways, but that's another problem for another day. When I do eat I've tried eating healthy, with no success, and lately I've been trying to make my meals as fatty as possible, chips, candy, ice cream, anything with high calories and fat content.

I see so many people in todays society that are overweight, that are ridiculously obese, to the point that it's disgusting, and just gross. People reaching upwards of 1/2 ton, and stuck in their house, and lazy beyond belief. I can lay around all day and eat nothing but fat, and I don't gain any weight, I have a crazy fast metabolism. Only good thing is that I can pass drug tests fast, but that's a gift and a curse.

Anyone have any suggestions on how I can gain some weight safely. I want to gain weight into muscle, obviously not fat, but I can't seem to gain any weight. With the opiate use I have problems working out, and building muscle mass and weight that way, but I should be able to gain normal weight.

Any suggestions would be great. Thanks.

I have a few things to say if i may...

Having been fat and skinny then back to fat then back to skinny...i'll share my experience.